Home Tags 2016-Liturgy

Tag: 2016-Liturgy

Daily Mass Readings – 2016

Read Catholic daily Mass Readings for Today from Douay-Rheims Catholic Bible Today's Mass Reading - DRB Read Catholic daily Mass Readings for Today from New Jerusalem Bible Today's Mass Reading - NJB Liturgical Calendar for the year 2016 January Sun 31 3 10 17 24 Mon 4 11 18 25 Tue 5 12 19 26 Wed 6 13 20 27 Thu 7 14 21 28 Fri 1 8 15 22 29 Sat 2 9 16 23 30 February Sun 7 14 21 28 Mon 1 8 15 22 29 Tue 2 9 16 23 Wed 3 10 17 24 Thu 4 11 18 25 Fri 5 12 19 26 Sat 6 13 20 27 March Sun 6 13 20 27 Mon 7 14 21 28 Tue 1 8 15 22 29 Wed 2 9 16 23 30 Thu 3 10 17 24 31 Fri 4 11 18 25 Sat 5 12 19 26 April Sun 3 10 17 24 Mon 4 11 18 25 Tue 5 12 19 26 Wed 6 13 20 27 Thu 7 14 21 28 Fri 1 8 15 22 29 Sat 2 9 16 23 30 May Sun 1 8 15 22 29 Mon 2 9 16 23 30 Tue 3 10 17 24 31 Wed 4 11 18 25 Thu 5 12 19 26 Fri 6 13 20 27 Sat 7 14 21 28 June Sun 5 12 19 26 Mon 6 13 20 27 Tue 7 14 21 28 Wed 1 8 15 22 29 Thu 2 9 16 23 30 Fri 3 10 17 24 Sat 4 11 18 25 July Sun 31 3 10 17 24 Mon 4 11 18 25 Tue 5 12 19 26 Wed 6 13 20 27 Thu 7 14 21 28 Fri 1 8 15 22 29 Sat 2 9 16 23 30 August Sun 7 14 21 28 Mon 1 8 15 22 29 Tue 2 9 16 23 30 Wed 3 10 17 24 31 Thu 4 11 18 25 Fri 5 12 19 26 Sat 6 13 20 27 September Sun 4 11 18 25 Mon 5 12 19 26 Tue 6 13 20 27 Wed 7 14 21 28 Thu 1 8 15 22 29 Fri 2 9 16 23 30 Sat 3 10 17 24 October Sun 30 2 9 16 23 Mon 31 3 10 17 24 Tue 4 11 18 25 Wed 5 12 19 26 Thu 6 13 20 27 Fri 7 14 21 28 Sat 1 8 15 22 29 November Sun 6 13 20 27 Mon 7 14 21 28 Tue 1 8 15 22 29 Wed 2 9 16 23 30 Thu 3 10 17 24 Fri 4 11 18 25 Sat 5 12 19 26 December Sun 4 11 18 25 Mon 5 12 19 26 Tue 6 13 20 27 Wed 7 14 21 28 Thu 1 8 15 22 29 Fri 2 9 16 23 30 Sat 3 10 17 24 31 Daily...

Stay Connected

374,787FansLike
28FollowersFollow
26FollowersFollow
18SubscribersSubscribe